Committee for Fistula and Genital Trauma

chaired by Professor Ajay Rane














Members 2015-2018: 

Professor Ajay Rane  - Chair, Australia

The Lord Patel  - Emeritus Co-Chair, UK

Dr Yirgu Gebrehiwot Ferede  - Ex officio, Ethiopia

Dr Andrew Browning, Tanzania

Dr Gloria Esegbona, UK

Professor Sayeba Akhter, Bangladesh

Professor Kalilou Ouattara, Mali

Dr Weston Khisa, Kenya


View the Committee's publications

NEW  Slidesets available below (2017), and also at the above link: