Working Group for Preterm Birth

Members 2018-2021:

Professor Bo Jacobsson - Chair, Europe

Professor Joe Leigh Simpson - Past Chair, North America

Professor Professor Jane Norman - Europe

Professor William Grobman - North America 

Professor Ana Bianchi - South America 

Dr. Catalina María Valencia González - South America

Professor Ben Mol - Asia-Oceania

Professor Andrew Shennan - Europe


Professor Lesley Regan - FIGO Officer 

Professor Kelle Moley - March of Dimes


View the Working Group's publications