Working Group on Violence Against Women

chaired by Dra Diana Galimberti

Coming soon! Special symposium (5 November) during the FLASOG Congress 2017, Cancun, Mexico

English programme

Spanish programme

More updates shortly









Members 2015-2018:

Dr Diana Galimberti - Chair, Argentina

Dr Claudia Garcia-Moreno - Co-Chair, Switzerland

Professor Seija Grenman, Ex officio, Finland

Dr Luc de Bernis / Petra ten Hoope-Bender (UNFPA), Geneva

Dr Shantha Kumari, India

Dr Desiree Mostajo Flores (FLASOG), Bolivia

Professor Hamid Rushwan, UK

International Confederation of Midwives (TBC)

Dr Faysal El Kak, Lebanon


View the Working Group's publications