Committee for Reproductive Medicine, Endocrinology and Infertility

Members, 2018 - 2021:

Dr Ivonne Díaz Yamal, Chair - Colombia 

Dr Edgar Mocanu, Past Chair - Ireland

Dr Rui Ferriani - Brazil

Dr Jaideep Malhotra - India

Dr Ernest Ng - Hong Kong

Dr Laurie Henry - Belgium

Dr Zephne Van Der Spuy - South Africa

Dr Zev Rosenwaks - USA 

Associate Members:

Pr Dov Feldberg - Israel

Dr David Adamson - USA

Dr Nona Mishieva - Russia

View the Committee's Publications