Working Group on Breast Disease

chaired by ​Professor Sven Becker














Members 2015-2018:

Professor Sven Becker - Chair, Germany

Dr Gustavo Ferreiro Delgado, Uruguay

Dr Nestor Garello, Argentina

Dr Wadih Ghaname, Lebanon

Dr Minoru Irahara, Japan

Dr Sibone Mocumbi, Mozambique

Professor Mark Pearlman, USA

Dr Tarini Taneja, India 


View the Working Group's publications

NEW  Slideset available below (2017), and also at the above link: