Committee for Gynecologic Oncology

Members, 2018 - 2021:

Professor Sean Kehoe, Chair - UK

Professor Neerja Bhatla, Past Chair - India

Dr Mauricio Cuello Fredes - Chile

Dr Alexander B Olawaiye - USA

Dr Rengaswamy Sankaranarayanan - France

Professor Gerard Lindeque - South Africa 

Professor Sarikapaan Wilailak - Thailand

Dr Aikuo Okamoto - Japan

Professor Jonathan Berek - USA

Professor CN Purandare - Ex officio

Get in touch with the committee
If you'd like to get in touch with our Committee for Gynecologic Oncology, please use the contact us link above.