Committe on Urogynecology and Pelvic Floor

chaired by Professor Tsung-Hsien Su













Members 2015-2018:

Professor Tsung-Hsien Su - Chair, Taiwan

Dr David Richmond  - Co-Chair, UK

Professor Chittaranjan Purandare - Ex officio, India

Dr Bob Freeman (IUGA), UK

Dr Peter de Jong, South Africa

Dr Paul Riss, Austria

Professor Steven Swift, USA



View the Committee's publications

NEW  Slidesets available below (2017), and also at the above link: